All arrangements in place for Phase-4 polling

Phase-4 polling

Spread: 96 Lok Sabha seats, 17.7 crore electors, 1.92 lakh polling stations, 10 States/UTs 175 Legislative Assembly seats of Andhra Pradesh and 28 Legislative Assembly seats of Odisha are also going to polls in this phase No heat wave forecast on poll day; Normal to below normal temperature (±2 degrees) predicted Polling time increased in Telangana to increase voters’ participation Lucknow: The Election Commission of India is all geared up for the phase-4 of the General Elections that commences tomorrow. In phase 4, polling will happen for 96 Parliamentary Constituencies…

Read More