South Africa gears up for T20 WC action

South Africa

Johannesburg: South Africa has also announced its team for the T20 World Cup. Aiden Markram has been given the captaincy of the team for the tournament. South Africa will be eyeing to end the title drought. South Africa has surprisingly included Ryan Rickelton and fast bowler Otniel Bartman, both of whom are uncapped. These players showed their performance in SA20, after which they were selected. South Africa has not given place to four veteran players, which include former captain Temba Bavuma, Riley Rousseau, Wayne Parnell and Rassie van der Dussen.…

Read More