RCB beats DC in their own game

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Bengaluru: : In the 62nd match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2024), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) defeated Delhi Capitals (DC) by 47 runs. It was a do or die match for the Royal Challengers. Batting first in this match played at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, RCB scored 187 runs. In reply, Delhi team was limited to 140 runs only. This was RCB’s fifth consecutive win. With this victory, the team is still in the race for the playoffs. Asibi has 12 points after six wins and seven losses from…

Read More

Mumbai Indians beats Royal Challengers Bangalore

MI vs RCB, royal challengers vs Indians, Hardik Pandya, RCB, Jasprit Bumrah, Mumbai Indians royal challengers, bangalore vs mumbai indians match scorecard,, rcb vs mi 2024, mi vs rcb 2024 rcb match, royal challengers bangalore vs mumbai Indians, purple cap in ipl 2024, mumbai indians vs royal challengers Bangalore, mumbai indians vs royal challengers bangalore match scorecard, Indians vs Royal Challengers, rcb mi, mohammed siraj, MI vs RCB IPL 2024, royal challengers at Indians, mi rcb, Bumrah, mi vs rcb live, royal challengers Bangalore, rcb vs mi ipl 2024, Royal Challengers Bengaluru

Mumbai: In the 25th match of the Indian Premier League IPL season 17, Mumbai Indians defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 7 wickets. Chasing the target of 197 runs, MI team won by scoring 199-3 in 15.3 overs. For Mumbai, opener batsman Ishan Kishan played a brilliant inning of 69 (34) and Suryakumar Yadav played a brilliant inning of 52 (19), giving his team a spectacular victory. This is Mumbai’s second win in this IPL, while this is RCB’s fifth defeat. Earlier, after losing the toss and batting first, RCB made…

Read More

MI takes on a Royal Challenge against Bangalore

Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mumbai: In the 25th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2024), the teams of Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will face each other  on Thursday. A high-voltage match will be seen between the two teams at Wankhede Stadium. This match will start at 7.30 pm. The performance of the teenagers this season is not good. Both teams desperately need a win. While Mumbai Indians are at eighth position with 2 points from 4 matches, Royal Challengers Bangalore is at ninth position with 2 points from 5…

Read More

Can RCB turn the tide against Lucknow Supergiants ?

Bengaluru: Royal Challengers Bangalore will host Lucknow Supergiants in the 15th match of the Indian Premium League (IPL 2024) on Tuesday. On one hand, RCB would like to maintain their winning streak, while on the other hand, all eyes will be on 21-year-old young fast bowler Mayank Yadav. RCB has lost two matches while defending the target, while won one match while chasing the target and are placed ninth in the table. Everyone’s eyes will be on young Mayank Yadav Lucknow, on the other hand, are in sixth place with…

Read More

IPL 2024 promises to be different

Indian Premier League, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, MA Chidambaram Stadium, IPL, ICC, Hardik Pandya, Rohit Sharma, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Sunrisers Hyderabad

Chennai: Amidst the election season, the great festival of cricket i.e. Indian Premier League (IPL) has started in the country. Former captains of India  faced competition in the first match. Royal Challengers Bangalore team faced a challenge from five-time champion Chennai Super Kings. The first match of the 17th season between the two teams was played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The 17th season of the league is going to be different in many ways this time.  IPL is going to be different from the last 16 seasons. 1-…

Read More

Glittering IPL Opening Ceremony gets all grooving

Indian Premier League,Chennai Super Kings,Royal Challengers Bangalore,Chepauk Stadium, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat (wicketkeeper), Karn Sharma, Alzarri Joseph, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Daryl Mitchell, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Deepak Chahar, Mahesh Teekshana, Mustafizur Rahman, Tushar Deshpande, AR Rahman, Sonu Nigam, Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan, Akshay-Tiger, Sonu Nigam

Chennai: The opening match of the 17th season of the Indian Premier League is being played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Chepauk Stadium. Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and decided to bat. Ruturaj Gaikwad is captaining in his first match in this league. A day earlier, Mahendra Singh Dhoni had handed over the command of the team to him. The playing 11 of both the teams is as follows Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell,…

Read More