Those opposing Ram are harming the country – CM Yogi

Lok Sabha elections

Jaunpur: Five phases of Lok Sabha elections have been completed. There is only one voice in the entire country – ‘Once again Modi government’, ‘This time we will cross 400’. On hearing this, the situation of Samajwadi Party becomes very bad. This regional party is contesting elections on only 60-62 seats. In Khajuraho, Madhya Pradesh, their candidate filed his nomination wrongly. No one was found to fight. Even when the people of SP and Congress are far away from power, they are not able to respect their leaders. Right now,…

Read More

Cakewalk for Mukesh Dalal in Surat

BJP, Congress, Lok Sabha Elections, 2024, Political Pulse, Surat

Surat: The Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) Mukesh Dalal has been elected unopposed from Gujarat’s Surat Lok Sabha constituency. In a tweet, Gujarat BJP chief CR Paatil said: “Surat has offered the first lotus to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Congratulations to Surat Lok Sabha candidate Mukeshbhai Dalal for being elected unopposed.” Dalal was declared the winner a day after the nomination papers of Congress candidate Nilesh Kumbhani were cancelled over alleged discrepancies in the signatures of proposers in the form. Congress had fielded a substitute candidate, Suresh Padsala. But Padsala’s papers…

Read More

BJP fields entire army of star campaigners

Lucknow: As the voting for the first phase of Lok Sabha elections is approaching, the campaign of all the parties have reached their peak. The temperature of Uttar Pradesh politics will rise today. BJP has fielded an entire army of star campaigners in the Lok Sabha elections. In this series,  Union Home Minister Amit Shah will take charge in Moradabad and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath (CM Yogi) in Saharanpur. Whereas SP chief Akhilesh Yadav is starting his campaign from Pilibhit. Shah will handle Moradabad while CM Yogi will…

Read More