Arvinder Singh Lovely now gets inducted into the saffron clan

Arvinder Singh Lovely

New Delhi: In a shock to the Congress, former Delhi Congress president Arvinder Singh Lovely, former minister Rajkumar Chauhan, former MLAs Naseeb Singh and Neeraj Basoya and Amit Malik joined the BJP in the presence of  party national president JP Nadda at his residence. During this, BJP National General Secretary Vinod Tawde and Delhi State President Virendra Sachdeva and many other leaders were also present. Lovely and Rajkumar Chauhan have also been ministers in the Sheila Dikshit government of Delhi. Earlier, at the BJP national headquarters, Arvinder Singh Lovely, Rajkumar…

Read More