BSP opens its cards for Uttarakhand

Lucknow: Regarding the Lok Sabha elections, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) has declared candidates for five seats in Uttarakhand.

According to the list released by BSP, Neem Chandra Chhuriyal from Tehri-Garhwal, Dhir Singh Bisht from Pauri-Garhwal and Narayan Ram from Almora have been made candidates. Similarly, Akhtar Ali Mahigir from Nainital Udham Singh Nagar and Jamil Ahmed from Haridwar have been made candidates.

Earlier, BSP had declared its candidates for about two dozen seats in Uttar Pradesh. BSP has announced its candidates for seven Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh. The biggest name in this is that of former MLA Narayan Tripathi. The party has made him its candidate from Satna Lok Sabha seat.

Related posts