Taking the cooperative movement to the masses

Lucknow: In view of the incomparable contribution of  Cooperative Minister  J.P.S. Rathore in taking the cooperative movement to the masses in Uttar Pradesh, reviving the weak district cooperative banks of Uttar Pradesh and making 30 lakh farmers members of PACS in just one month,  IFFCO has decided to award the “Cooperative Ratna Award” for the year 2022-23.

Giving information to this effect, IFFCO Managing Director  Uday Shankar Awasthi said that in view of the unique contribution of  J.P.S. Rathore,  Cooperative Minister, in developing and strengthening the cooperative movement of India, the Board of Directors of IFFCO has decided to adopt this scheme at the national level.

The Cooperative Ratna Award will be given on. He also said that this award has been established to honor the cooperative movement, especially the cooperative brothers who have made significant contribution in economically strengthening the farmers of rural areas by connecting them with the common people.

In this award, a cash amount of Rs 11.00 lakh and a citation will be given to the Honorable Cooperation Minister.
It is a matter of pride for the entire state to give the Cooperative Ratna Award at the national level to the Honorable Cooperative Minister of Uttar Pradesh. said award date

It will be presented to the Honorable Cooperation Minister in a grand ceremony on 30.05.2024 at NCUI, Auditorium, New Delhi.


Related posts