Give the INDI alliance a chance urges Akhilesh Yadav

INDI alliance

Siddharthnagar:  The Bharatiya Janata Party is after our lives and the Constitution. The above things were said by the National President of the Samajwadi Party and former Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav while addressing a public meeting organized at the BSA Ground in support of India Alliance candidate Bhishma Shankar alias Kushal Tiwari from Dumriyaganj Lok Sabha constituency.

He said that if the BJP comes to power after the elections, it will change the Constitution, and will take away our rights. Therefore, to protect the Constitution, make the India Alliance candidate win.

He said that in this election, the public has made up its mind to support the India Alliance by breaking all limits. The anger of the public is increasing on the BJP, this is a special election of democracy 2024. He said  that after this election the government will change, the cabinet will change, these are the same liars who had promised the public that if they come to power, they will double the income of the farmers, but the income was not increased. Farmers are not even getting the actual price of their produce.

He said that the papers of whatever examination was conducted in this government were leaked. The paper was not leaked, it was leaked by the government. Akhilesh Yadav said that as soon as the India Alliance government is formed in Delhi, we will provide 30 lakh jobs and will end the Agni Veer Yojana forever. He appealed to the public to make the India Alliance candidate win. I assure you, I will make every effort to provide permanent relief to Siddharth Nagar district from the problem of floods. I will work to connect Jhansi to Siddharth Nagar directly with the expressway.

The quality of ration given to the poor will be improved. The quantity of ration will be increased in the India Alliance government. We will provide free data along with packet flour to the poor. On this occasion former Legislative Assembly Speaker Mata Prasad Pandey, India Alliance candidate Bhishma Shankar alias Kushal Tiwari, Ganesh Shankar Pandey, former Rajya Sabha MP Alok Tiwari, former MP Mohd. Muqim, District President Lalji Yadav, Vinay Shankar Tiwari, Dumariyaganj MLA Sayyeda Khatoon, former MLA Pappu Chaudhary, Ugrasen Singh, Anoop Yadav, Shubhangi Divedi, Manendra Mishra Mashal, Congress District President Qazi Suhail, Pradeep Patharkatt, former MLA Vijay Paswan, District Panchayat member Dilip Chaurasia, Prem Chandra Chaurasia etc were present.


Related posts