CM Yogi calls for voting for self reliant India

Lucknow: Voting is taking place today for 102 Lok Sabha seats in the first phase of Lok Sabha Elections 2024. At the same time, voting is going on on eight seats in UP.

On this festival of democracy, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has appealed to the public to vote for the creation of ‘self-reliant India’ and ‘developed India’.

CM Yogi said on his social media account, today is the first phase of the great festival of democracy. I appeal to all the respected voters to vote for the continuous development journey of ‘New India’, to build ‘self-reliant India’ and ‘developed India’. Your one vote will make ‘India’ more powerful. So remember, first voting, then refreshments! Jai Hind!

Voting is taking place in Nagina, Kairana, Moradabad, Pilibhit, Rampur, Saharanpur, Bijnor and Muzaffarnagar seats in UP.


Related posts