Betway SA20 Season 3 window announced

Betway SA20

Johannesburg: Betway SA20 League Commissioner Graeme Smith announced that the third season of South Africa’s premier T20 competition will take place from 9th January to 8th February 2025. The Sunrisers Eastern Cape will be aiming for a third title, having won the first two iterations of the tournament and Smith stated that franchises’ planning is well underway to secure some of the biggest names on the T20 circuit for the 2025 event. “Following two successful seasons, our plan is to continue to own the South African summer and provide an…

Read More